TOUR SCHEDULE

"SHOW YOUR LOVE" HITS # 3 ON BILLBOARD
6 MONTHS IN THE TOP TEN!!!!!


MARCH TOUR 2017
AUSTRALIAN TOUR
Fri March 3: 8pm - German Harmonie Club - Narrabundah ACT, Australia
Sat March 4: 8.15pm - Girrakool Blues & BBQ Festival - Mt Penang, NSW
Sun March 5: - 3pm - Mordialloc Food, Wine & Music Festival - Mordialloc, Vic
Tues March 7: 8.30pm - Perth Blues Club, The Charles Hotel- Perth, WA
Thur March 9: 8.30pm - Baha - Rye, Vic w special guests
Fri March 10: 9pm -The Spotted Mallard - Brunswick, Vic wsg NRG
Sat Mar 11: 8pm - Opal Room, Belgrave Upwey RSL, Upwey Vic wsg Kevin Buckingham Band
Sun Mar 12:- 2pm - Way Out West Roots Club - Newport Bowls Club, Newport Vic
Thur March 16: 8pm - Hume Blues Club - Coburg, Vic
Fri March 17: - 7pm - Live at The Bundy (Bundalaguah Myrtlebank Hall). Vic
wsg Sandy and The Ferg (NRG)
Sat March 18 - 8pm - Forth Valley Blues Festival, Forth TAS
Sun March 19 - 3pm Towradgi Beach Hotel - Towradgi, NSW
CHINA TOUR
Wed March 22: - 6pm - Communication University of China, Beijing
Fri March 24: - 11pm - DDC, Beijing, China
Sat March 25: - 8.30pm - 13 Club - Tianjin, China
Sun March 26: - 8.30pm -TVO - Shijiazhuang, China
Wed March 29: - 6.30pm - Fox Bar - Wuhan, China
Thur March 30 -: 11pm - VOX - Wuhan, China
Sat April 1: 11pm - Pearl - Shanghai, China
Sun April 2: Didgeridoo Presentation, Beijing, China
Sun April 2: : 10pm - Temple Bar - Beijing, China
APRIL TOUR 2017 USA/ CANADA
Sat April 8: 8pm - Seneca Queen Theatre, Niagara Falls, ON Canada
Fri April 21: - 10pm - AJs of Grayton Beach - Santa Rosa Beach. Florida
Thur April 20: 3.30pm Farmer's Market- Hattiesburg, MS
Fri April 21: 10pm - AJs, Grayton Beach, Santa Rosa Beach Florida
Wed April 26: 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn, Englewood Florida
Thurs Apri 27: - 7pm - Porkies Roadhouse, Port Charlotte, Florida
Fri April 28: - 7pm - Rhythm House, Fort Myers, Florida
Sat April 29: - 7pm Bayside Grille - Key Largo, Florida
Sun April 30: 2pm - Earls Hideaway - Sebastian, Florida
MAY TOUR 2017
Thur May 4: - 7pm - Terra Fermata - Stuart, Florida
Fri May 5: - 9pm - The Blue Note - Durham, North Carolina
Sat May 6: 9.30pm - Boulevard Tavern - Charleston, West Virginia
Fri May 12: - 8pm - The Washington - Burlington, Iowa
Sun May 14: - 3pm - Pops Place - Decatur, Illinois
Mon May 15: 8pm - The Alamo, Springfield, Ilinois
Sat May 20: - 8pm - The Boat House - Kitchener, ON Canada
JUNE TOUR 2017
Fri June 2 - 8.30pm - Shrinefest - Circus Park, Flint Michigan
Sun June 4: - 6.30pm - Lake St Clair Metro Park, St Clair , Michigan
Thur June 15: 7pm - Lowell Showboat Sizzlin Summer Concert series, Lowell, MI
Sat June 17: - 8pm - Alpena Blues Festival - Alpena, Michigan
Thurs June 22: - 7pm - The Rathskeller, Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri June 30:- 6pm - Jammin in Jackson, Horace Blackman Park, Jackson MI
JULY TOUR 2017
Sat July 1: 9.30pm - Manistee National Forest Festival, MI
Sun July 2: 6.30pm - Concerts on the Lake, Maple Lake, Paw Paw, MI
Fri July 7: - Greenwood Blues Cruise - Greenwood, South Carolina
Sat July 8:- Greenwood Blues Cruise - Greenwood, South Carolina
Tues July 11 - 7pm - Rogue River Blues Series - Rochford, Michigan
Wed July 12: - 7pm - Wenger Pavillion - Baldwin, Michigan
Sat July 15: - 10am - The Cosmic Awakening Show LiVE Detroit ---- Didgeridoo Presentation and interview (solo)- The Holiday Inn, Detroit, Michigan
Fri July 28: - 7.50pm - Merchant Street Music Festival, Kankakee, Illinois
Sat July 29: 9pm - The Gas Lamp - Des Moines, Iowa
Sun July 30: 4pm - River Star Blues Cruise- Omaha, Nebraska
AUGUST TOUR 2017
Fri August 4: - 8pm - London Rib & Jazz Festival, London, Ohio
Thur Aug 10: - 6pm- Music at The Meridian - Yankton, Sth Dakota
Fri Aug 11: Sounds of Spirit Lake, Menahaga, Minnesota
Sat Aug 12: The Flatted Fifth- Bellevue, Iowa
Sun Aug 13: - 5pm - Byrons Bar -Pomeroy, Iowa
Fri Aug 18: 7pm - Blues at The Burgundy- Pittsford, New York
SEPTEMBER TOUR 2017
Fri Sept 1 - 8.15pm - Sioux Falls Block Party - Sioux Falls, SD
Sun Sept 3: - 3pm - Pops Place - Decatur, Illinois
Sat Sept 9: 4.30pm - Harvest Wine & Music Fest, Paw Paw, Michigan
Fri Sept 15: 10.30pm - Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York
Fri Sept 29: 6.30pm - CaD 'Zan House Concerts - Cambridge, Illinois
Sat Sept 30 - 10pm - BBs Jazz Blues & Soups - St Louis, Missouri

OCTOBER/NOV & BEYOND TOUR 2017
Sat Oct 14 -: 8pm - The Roasting Room - Bluffton South Carolina
Wed Oct 25: - 9pm - Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester, New York
Thur Oct 26: - 9pm - Dinosaur
BBQ - Syracuse, New York
Sat Oct 28: - 7.30pm - Lizzie Rose Music Room- Tuckerton New Jersey
Mon Oct 30: - 7pm - Timeout Pub - Rockland, Maine
Wed Nov 1 - 7.30pm - St George's Country Store - St George, DE
Thur Nov 2: - 9.30pm - The Empty Glass - Charleston WW
Fri Nov 3 - 9.30pm - Darwins - Sandy Sprimgs Georgia
Wed Nov 8: - 9pm - Guanabanas - Jupiter Florida
Thur Nov 9: - 7pm - Porky's Roadhouse - Port Charlotte Florida
Fri Nov 10 - 9pm - The Alley - Sanford, Florida
Sun Nov 12: 7pm - The Little Bar- Goodland Florida

All Dates Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.
Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2017/ 18 festival season.
Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: harper@harper.biz
Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2015/16 Season!!! Camp Jam in the Pine, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia, Portland Waterfront Blues Festival, Seven Sisters Festival, California, Sioux Falls Jazzfest, SD, Great Woods Festival, MB, Canada, Boundary Waters Bluesfest, MN, Canal Bank Shuffle, Canada, Lancaster Blues & Roots Festival, PA, Rowan Jazz & Blues Festival, NC, Street Music on Paris Ave, SC Blues in the Distict, IL , Milwaukee Summerfest, Kitchener Blues Festival, Canada, Orangeville Blues Fest, Canada plus many more