Harper and Midwest Kind Tour Dates

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HARPER WINS 2014 DETROIT MUSIC AWARD- OUTSTANDING VOCALIST

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JULY , 2014 TOUR

Fri July 4:----------7pm--Black Sheep Stage-Ottawa Bluesfest--Ottawa, Ontario---Canada www.ottawabluesfest.ca

Sat July 5:----------4pm---Claridge Stage--Ottawa Bluesfest--Ottawa, Ontario---Canada www.ottawabluesfest.ca

Sun July 6:---------7pm--Sab Stock---Pembroke, Ontario,Canada www.sabstock.com

Tue July 8:--------2pm-Australian Didge-ucation--Baldwin Public Library-Birmingham, MI www.baldwinlib.org

Wed July 9:-------11am-Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Libary, Meijer Branch, MI www.myjdl.com

Wed July 9:--------2pm--Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Library, Spring Arbor Branch, MI

Wed July 9:--------7.30pm---Band Shell--Cascade Falls Park, Jackson, Michigan www.co.jackson.mi.us/parks

Thur July 10:------10.30am--Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Library, Eastern Branch, MI.

Thur July 10:-------5pm--Jammin in Jackson--Jackson, Michigan www.cityofjackson.org www.artsinjackson.com

Fri July 11: --------4.30pm/ 7.30pm--Briggs Farm Festival--Nescopeck, Pennsylvania www.briggsfarm.com

Sat July 12:---------9pm---Dinosaur BBQ--Buffalo, New York. www.dinosaurbarbque.com

Sun July 13:---------3pm---Blues in the Vineyard-, Henry of Pelham Winery, St Catharines, Ontario, Canada www.henryofpelham.com www.canalbankshuffle.com

Wed July 16:-------2pm--Australian Didge-ucation- JVS, Detroit, Michigan (Private Event)

Thur July 17:------10.30am-Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Library, Brooklyn,MI. www.myjdl.com

Fri July 18:---------6pm--The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan (7318 Huron Ave, Lexington MI 48450)
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Celtic-Ray-Lexington/858232300869846

Sat July 19:---------6pm---The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan (7318 Huron Ave, Lexington MI 48450)

Wed July 23:-------6pm---Picnic in The Park--Prineville, Oregon www.crookcountyfoundation.org

Thur July 24:-------9pm--Duffs Garage--Portland, Oregon www.duffsgarage.com

Fri July 25:--------9pm--Roadhouse 101--Lincoln City--Oregon www.roadhouse101.com

Sat July 26:--------7pm---Rhythm On The River Blues--Clatskanie, Oregon www.rhythmontheriverblues.com

Sun July 27:-------7pm---The Spar---Tacoma, Washington www.the-spar.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AUGUST, 2014 TOUR

Fri Aug 1:--------- 6.30pm/ 12.30am--The Calgary International Blues Festival--Calgary, Canada www.calgarybluesfest.com

Sun Aug 3:---------5pm---The Mount Baker Blues Festival--Bellingham, Washington www.bakerblues.com

Fri Aug 8:----------7.30pm--Stillwater Stage-Magic City Blues Festival--Billings, MT www.magiccityblues.com

Sat Aug 9:----------4.30pm, 6.30pm, 8.30pm--Didgeridoo Workshops----Magic City Blues Festival--Billings, Montana www.magiccityblues.com

Wed Aug 13:-------9pm---Dinosaur BBQ--Rochester, New York www.dinosaurbarbque.com

Thur Aug 14:-------9pm---Dinosaur BBQ--Syracuse, New York www.dinosaurbarbque.com

Fri Aug15:----------6.30pm---Private Event--Webster, New York

Thur Aug 21:-------7pm--Williamston Concert Series, McCormick Park --Williamston, Michigan www.facebook.com/williamstonconcerts www.williamston.org

Fri Aug 22:---------8pm---Old State Capitol Blues & BBQ Festival--Springfield, Illinois www.downtownspringfield.org

Sat Aug 23:---------5.30pm--Paola Roots Festival--Paola, Kansas www.rootsfestival.org

Sat Aug 30:---------4pm--Snowy Range Music Festival--Laramie,Wyoming www.snowyrangemusicfestival.com
Blues Jam--Bayou Stage--9.15pm-11.15pm

Sun Aug 31:-------11am-- Didgeridoo Workshop---Snowy Range Music Festival--Laramie,Wyoming

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEPTEMBER, 2014 TOUR

Fri Sept 5:---------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Fri Sept 12:--------6pm--Niagara Falls Blues Festival--Niagara, New York www.niagarafallsbluesfest.org

Fri Sept 19:--------5pm -Didgeridoo Workshop--7pm--Old Town Blues Fest--Lansing, Michigan www.oldtownbluesfest.com

Sat Sept 20:--------8pm-----The Rathskeller--Indianapolis, Indiana www.rathskeller.com

Fri Sept 26:---------8pm--The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Celtic-Ray-Lexington/858232300869846

Sat Sept 27:--------8pm---The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OCTOBER, 2014 TOUR

Fri Oct 3:----------8pm--Down Home Carolina Blues Festival--Camden, South Carolina www.fineartscenter.org

Sat Oct 4:----------10pm--Westville Pub--Ashville, North Carolina www.westvillepub.com

Tues Oct 14:------2pm--Buckingham Exceptional Student Center--Fort Myers, Florida (Private Event)

Wed Oct 15:-------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Thur Oct 16:------7pm---Englewoods on Dearborn--Englewood, Florida www.englewoods.tripod.com

Fri Oct 17:---------7.30pm---Camping w the Blues--Sertoma Youth Ranch, Brookville, Florida

Sat Oct 18:---------8pm--2 Brothers--Punta Gorda, Florida www.2brotherspg.com

AUSTRALIAN TOUR!!!!
Fri Oct 24:---------8pm---German Harmonie Club--Narrabundah, ACT. Australia
www.harmonieclub.com.au

Sat Oct 25:---------Sydney Blues & Roots Festival--Sydney, Australia www.sydneybluesfestival.com.au

Sun Oct 26:--------3.30pm---Towradgi Beach Hotel--Towradgi, NSW. Australia

Tues Oct 28:--------8pm--MBAS Jam, Royal Standard Hotel, West Melbourne, Vic. Australia www.mbas.org.au

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOVEMBER, 2014 TOUR

Sat Nov 1:---------8.30pm---Wangaratta Festival of Jazz & Blues, Wangaratta, Vic. Australia
www.2013.wangarattajazz.com

BACK TO THE USA!!!

Sat Nov 15:---------8pm--Trinity House Theatre-Livonia, Michigan-Acoustic Show www.trinityhousetheatre.org

Fri Nov 21:---------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Fri Nov 28:---------8pm--The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Celtic-Ray-Lexington/858232300869846

Sat Nov 29:---------8pm---The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DECEMBER, 2014 TOUR

Mon Dec 1:---------8.30pm--The Alamo--Springfield, Illinois. www.icbluesclub.org

Thur Dec 4:--------9pm--Brackins--Maryville, Tennessee www.brackinsbar.com

Fri Dec 5:----------10pm--Fiery Ron's Hometeam Bbq--Sullivans Island, South Carolina www.hometeambbq.com

Sat Dec 6:-----------9pm---Darwins--Marietta, Georgia www.darwinsburgers.com

Wed Dec 10:-------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Thur Dec 11:-------7pm---Englewoods on Dearborn--Englewood, Florida www.englewoods.tripod.com

Fri Dec 12:---------8.30pm---The Blue Rooster--Sarasota, Florida www.blueroostersrq.com

Sat Dec 13:---------8pm--2 Brothers--Punta Gorda, Florida www.2brotherspg.com

Sun Dec 14:--------7pm--The Little Bar---Goodland, Florida www.littlebarrestaurant.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JANUARY, 2015 AND BEYOND TOUR

Fri Jan 9:---------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sun Jan 11:---------8pm--"Greg Nagy Presents"--Scooter's Bar--Flint, Michigan www.scootersflint.com

Thur Jan 15:--------5.30pm--21st Amendment Saloon--Omaha, Nebraska

Fri Jan 16:-----------Rochester, Minnesota TBA

Sat Jan 17:----------9pm---Cherokee Jazz & Blues Festival--The Gathering--Cherokee, Iowa www.cherokeejazzbluesfestival.com

Sun Jan 18:---------5pm--Byron's Bar--Pomeroy, Iowa www.byronsbar.com

Fri Jan 23:----------9pm----The Trouser Mouse--Blue Springs, Missouri www.trousermousebar.com

Sat Jan 24:----------10pm---BBs, Jazz Blues & Soups--St Louis, Missouri www.bbsjazzbluessoups.com

Sat Feb 7:-----------9pm---Franke Center for the Arts Blues Festival--Marshall, Michigan www.frankecenterforthearts.org

Thur Feb 19:--------6.30pm--Mangrove Mamas--Sugar Loaf Key--Florida www.mangrovemamasrestaurant.com

Fri Feb 20:----------7pm----Bayside Grille--Key Largo, Florida www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com

Sat Feb 21:----------7pm---Bayside Grille--Key Largo, Florida www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com

Fri Feb 27:---------8.30pm---The Blue Rooster--Sarasota, Florida www.blueroostersrq.com

Sat Feb 28:---------9.30pm--The Bradfordville Blues Club--Tallahassee, Florida www.bradfordvilleblues.com

Oct 17:--------------Canal Bank Shuffle--Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Shows Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.