Harper and Midwest Kind Tour Dates

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HARPER WINS 2014 DETROIT MUSIC AWARD- OUTSTANDING VOCALIST

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DECEMBER, 2014 TOUR

Mon Dec 1:---------8.30pm--The Alamo--Springfield, Illinois. www.icbluesclub.org

Tues Dec 2: -------10am -Australian Didge-ucation--Montessori Children's House, Springfield, Illinois.

Thur Dec 4:--------9pm--Brackins--Maryville, Tennessee www.brackinsbar.com

Fri Dec 5:----------10pm--Fiery Ron's Hometeam Bbq--Sullivans Island, South Carolina www.hometeambbq.com

Sat Dec 6:-----------9pm---Darwins--Marietta, Georgia www.darwinsburgers.com

Thur Dec 11:-------7pm---Englewoods on Dearborn--Englewood, Florida www.englewoods.tripod.com

Fri Dec 12:---------8.30pm---The Blue Rooster--Sarasota, Florida www.blueroostersrq.com

Sat Dec 13:---------7pm--2 Brothers--Punta Gorda, Florida www.2brotherspg.com

Sun Dec 14:--------7pm--The Little Bar---Goodland, Florida www.littlebarrestaurant.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JANUARY 2015, TOUR

Thurs Jan 8:--------6.30pm--Sandhill Crane Vineyard- Jackson, Michigan -Acoustic duo w Mike Howe
www.sandhillcranevineyards.com

Fri Jan 9:-----------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sun Jan 11:---------8pm--"Greg Nagy Presents"--Scooter's Bar--Flint, Michigan www.gregnagy.com www.scootersflint.com

Thur Jan 15:--------5.30pm--21st Amendment Saloon--Omaha, Nebraska Double bill w Jim Suhler

Fri Jan 16:-----------8.30pm--The Washington--Burlington, Iowa www.thewashingtonmusic.com

Sat Jan 17:----------9pm---Cherokee Jazz & Blues Festival--Cherokee Bowl--Cherokee, Iowa www.cherokeejazzbluesfestival.com

Sun Jan 18:---------5pm--Byron's Bar--Pomeroy, Iowa www.byronsbar.com

Fri Jan 23:----------9pm----The Trouser Mouse--Blue Springs, Missouri www.trousermousebar.com

Sat Jan 24:----------10pm---BBs, Jazz Blues & Soups--St Louis, Missouri www.bbsjazzbluessoups.com

Sun Jan 25----------3pm---Pop's Place---Decatur, Illinois:www.popsplacedecatur.com

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FEBRUARY 2015, & BEYOND TOUR

Fri Feb 6:-----------10pm---Lancaster Blues & Roots Festival--Lancaster, Pennsylvania www.lancasterrootsandblues.com Trust Performing Arts Center www.lancastertrust.com

Sat Feb 7:-----------9pm---Franke Center for the Arts Blues Festival--Marshall, Michigan www.frankecenterforthearts.org

Thur Feb 12:-------10pm---The Empty Glass--Charleston, West Virginia www.emptyglass.com

Sat Feb 14:---------9pm---Darwins--Marietta, Georgia www.darwinsburgers.com

Sun Feb 15:--------5pm---Capitol Oyster Bar--Montgomery, Alabama www.capitoloysterbar.com

Wed Feb 18:-------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Thur Feb 19:--------6.30pm--Mangrove Mamas--Sugar Loaf Key--Florida www.mangrovemamasrestaurant.com

Fri Feb 20:----------7pm----Bayside Grille--Key Largo, Florida www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com

Sat Feb 21:----------7pm---Bayside Grille--Key Largo, Florida www.keylargo-baysidegrill.com

Tue Feb 24:---------2pm--Buckingham Exceptional Student Center--Fort Myers, Florida (Private Event)

Tues Feb 24:--------7.30pm----The Celtic Ray--Punta Gorda, Florida www.celticray.net

Wed Feb 25:--------7pm--The Little Bar---Goodland, Florida www.littlebarrestaurant.com

Thur Feb 26:--------7pm---Englewoods on Dearborn--Englewood, Florida www.englewoods.tripod.com

Fri Feb 27:----------8.30pm---The Blue Rooster--Sarasota, Florida www.blueroostersrq.com

Sat Feb 28:----------9.30pm--The Bradfordville Blues Club--Tallahassee, Florida www.bradfordvilleblues.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MARCH 2015 TOUR

Sun March 1:-------2pm--Earl's Hideaway--Sebastian, Florida www.earlshideaway.com

Sun March 8:--------5pm---First Presbyterian Church--Allegan, Michigan Acoustic www.fpcallegan.org

Sat March 14:------10am---Fiddle Scouts- kids harmonica workshops--Lansing, Michigan

Sat March 14:-------8pm--The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan www.facebook.com/TheCelticRayLexington

Tues March 17:-----8pm--The Celtic Ray--Lexington, Michigan www.facebook.com/TheCelticRayLexington

Sat March 21:------Manistee All Spring & Music Festival--Manistee, Michigan

Fri March 27:-------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sat March 28:-------6.30pm--Mangia Mangia Jazz & Blues Concert Series--Kalamazoo, Michigan. Acoustic Concert: www.mangiamangia-kazoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

APRIL 2015, & BEYOND TOUR

Fri April 3:----------10pm---BBs, Jazz Blues & Soups--St Louis, Missouri www.bbsjazzbluessoups.com

Sat April 4:---------9pm--The Redstone Room--Davenport, Iowa www.rivermusicexperience.org

Sun April 5:------- -3pm---Pop's Place---Decatur, Illinois: www.popsplacedecatur.com

Fri April 10:--------9pm----The Trouser Mouse--Blue Springs, Missouri www.trousermousebar.com

Sun April 12:-------5pm--Byron's Bar--Pomeroy, Iowa www.byronsbar.co

Thur April 23:------9pm--Brackins--Maryville, Tennessee www.brackinsbar.com

Fri April 24:---------9pm---Darwins--Marietta, Georgia www.darwinsburgers.com

Wed April 29:-------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Fri May 1:----------7pm---2 Brothers--Punta Gorda, Florida www.2brotherspg.com

Sat Oct 17:----------Canal Bank Shuffle--Thorold, Ontario, Canada www.canalbankshuffle.com

Shows Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.

Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2015 festival season. Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: harper@harper.biz

Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2014 Season!!!


Camp Jam in the Pine, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia plus many more