TOUR SCHEDULE


THURSDAY MARCH 31ST OFFICIAL RELEASE OF "SHOW YOUR LOVE"

MAY/JUNE 2016 TOUR

Fri May 13: - 7.30pm - Natchez Festival of Music - Performing Arts Center, Natchez, MS
Sat May 14: - 10am- Australian Didge-ucation, Methodist Church on Jefferson st, Natchez, MS
Sat May 14: - 10pm- Martin's Lounge - Jackson, Mississippi
Sun May 15: - 8pm - BBs Jazz Blues & Soups - St Louis, Missouri
Sat June 4: - 3pm -Didgeridoo Workshop - Orangeville Public Library, Ontario, Canada
Sat June 4: - 9.30pm - Orangeville Blues Festival- Orangeville Ontario, Canada
Mon June 6: - 7pm - Blues at The Bohm--Bohm Theatre - Albion, Michigan
Thur June 9: - 7pm - Rathskeller - Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri June 10: -6.30pm-Fridays On the Promenade-Sioux City, Iowa
Sat June 11:- 8pm- Firehouse Blues & BBQ - Richmond, Indiana
Sun June 12: - 3pm - Pops Place - Decatur, Illinois
Wed June 15:- 11am-Brown Bag Lunch Series - Topeka, KS (8th/Quincy St)
Wed June 15: -7.30pm - Summer Blues in the Parks-Gage Park- Topeka, KS
Fri June 17: - 9pm - The Gas Lamp - Des Moines, Iowa
Sat June 18: - 8pm - Legion Arts - Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat June 25: - 12pm - Australian Didge- cation - Kalamazoo Central Library, Michigan
Thur June 30: - 7pm - Roots On The River, Jaycees Band Shell- Manistee, Michigan

JULY TOUR 2016

Fri July 1: - 6pm - Jammin In Jackson - Horace Blackman Park, Jackson, Michigan
Sat July 2: 8pm - Milwaukee Summerfest, BMO Harris Stage, Wisconsin opening for Billy Idol
Sun July 3: - Concerts On the Lake - Maple Lake - Paw Paw, Michigan
Sat July 9: - 3.30pm- Blissfest - Harbor Springs, Michigan
Sun July 10: - 3pm - Blissfest -Didgeridoo w shop Drum kiva
Sun July 10: -10pm - Blissfest - Harbor Springs, Michigan
Thurs July 14: - 2pm- Australian Didge -ucation - Washington Square Library - Kalamazoo, Michigan
Fri July 15: - 10pm - Mash Bar - Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sat July 16: - 8pm - Jillys Music Room - Ackron.Ohio
Tues July 19: - 7pm - Shoreline Showcase - Rotary Gazebo, First Street Beach - Manistee, Michigan
Wed July 20: - 7pm - Gull Landing Restaurant- Pentwater, Michigan
Thur July 21: - 7pm - Upbeat Cadillac - Rotary Pavilion- City Park, Cadillac, Michigan
Fri July 22: - 7pm - Crossroads Picnic Showcase - Rambadt Park - Reedy City, Michigan
Sat July 23: - 1pm - Baldwin Parade, Baldwin Michigan
Sat July 23: - 7pm - Sounds From the Forest - Wenger Pavilion - Baldwin, Michigan
Sun July 24: - 7pm - Gull Landing Restaurant - Pentwater, Michigan
Fri July 29: - 9.30pm - Canal Winchester Blues & Rib Festival - Winchester, Ohio

AUGUST TOUR 2016

Frit Aug 5: - 7.30pm - Kitchener Blues Festival - Kitchener, Ontario, Canada , YNC stage
Sat Aug 6: - 3pm harmonica workshop - Boat House, Kitchener Ontario, Canada
Sat Aug 6: 11pm - Lancaster Smoke House - Kitchener Blues Festival - Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Mon Aug 15: - 7pm - Mckennan Park Band Shell - Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Thur Aug 18: - 5pm - Strawbale Winery - Renner, South Dakota
Fri Aug 19: - 12pm - Old Court House Museum Concert Series - Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Sat Aug 20: - 2.30pm - Wood, Wine & Blues Festival - Storm Lake, Iowa
Sun Aug 21: - 5pm - Byron's Bar - Pomeroy, Iowa

SEPTEMBER TOUR 2016

Fri Sept 9: - 9.30pm - Bemo's Bar - Bay City, Michigan
Sat Sept 10: 6.30pm - Wine & Harvest Festival. Maple Lake Amphitheater, Paw Paw, Michigan
Fri Sept 16: - 10pm - Mash Bar - Ann Arbor, Michigan
Sat Sept 17: - 9pm - Vegetable Buddies , South Bend, Indiana
Sun Sept 18: - 3pm - Pop's Place - Decatur, Illinois
Mon Sept 19: - 8.30pm - The Alamo - Springfield, Illinois
Thur Sept 22: - 7pm - Rathskeller - Indianapolis, Indiana
Fri Sept 23 - 9pm - The Thirty Hippo, Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Sat Sept 24: - 1.15 pm - Bogalusa Heritage Blues Festival - Bogalusa, Louisianna
Sun Sept 25: - 5pm - Capitol Oyster Bar - Montgomery, Alabama

Tues Sept 27: - 6.30pm - Paradise Inn - Pensacola Beach, Florida
Wed Sept 28: - 6.30pm - Paradise Inn - Pensacola Beach, Florida
Fri Sept 30: - 9pm - The Celtic Ray - Punta Gorda , Florida

OCTOBER TOUR 2016
Sat Oct: 1 - 9pm - Guanabanas - Jupiter, Florida
Sun Oct: 2 - 5pm - Terra Fermata - Stuart, Florida
Wed Oct 5: - 7pm - Bluenote Grill - Durham, North Carolina
Fri Oct 7: - 10pm - Fiery Rons Home Team BBQ Downtown - Charleston, South Carolina
Fri Oct 14: - 10pm - Smoots Grocery - Natchez, Mississippi
Sat Oct 15: - 5.30pm - Bukka White Blues Festival - Aberdeen, Mississippi
Sat Oct 22: 8pm - Flatted Fifth Blues & BBQ - Bellevue, Iowa
Wed Oct 26: - 9pm - Dinosaur BBQ - Rochester, New York
Thur Oct 27: - 9pm - Dinosaur BBQ - Syracuse, New York
Fri Oct 28: - 9pm - Brian's Backyard BBQ - Middletown, New York
Sat Oct 29: - 8pm - Starlight Gallery & Bar - Southbridge, Massachusetts
Mon Oct 31: 7pm - Timeout Pub - Rockland, Maine

NOVEMBER/ DECEMBER TOUR 2016
Wed Nov 2: - 7.30pm - St George's Country Store, St George, Delaware
Fri Nov 4: - The Music Box - Cleveland, Ohio (tbc)
Sat Nov 5: - 9.30pm - Mercersburg Mansion House - Mercersburg, Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 11: - 10pm - Mash Bar, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Wed Nov 16: - 7pm - Englewoods on Dearborn - Englewood, Florida
Thur Nov 17: - 7pm - Mama Gustos - Fort Myers, Florida
Fri Nov 18: - 8pm - Little Bar - Goodland, Florida
Sat Nov 19: - Florida (Tba)
Sun Nov 20: - 5pm -Terra Fermata - Stuart, Florida
Nov 23- Dec 1 - The Netherlands Tour - Europe
Sat Dec 3 - Trinity Theatre - Livonia, Michigan
Sun Dec 11: - 3pm - Pop'a Place - Decatur, Illinois

Shows Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.
Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2016/ 17 festival season.
Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: harper@harper.biz
Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2014/15 Season!!! Camp Jam in the Pine, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia, Portland Waterfront Blues Festival, Seven Sisters Festival, California, Sioux Falls Jazzfest, SD, Great Woods Festival, MB, Canada, Boundary Waters Bluesfest, MN, Canal Bank Shuffle, Canada, Lancaster Blues & Roots Festival, PA, Rowan Jazz & Blues Festival, NC, Street Music on Paris Ave, SC Blues in the Distict, IL plus many more