Harper and Midwest Kind Tour Dates

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
HARPER WINS 2014 DETROIT MUSIC AWARD- OUTSTANDING VOCALIST
NOMINATED FOR TWO 2015 x DETROIT MUSIC AWARDS-
BEST SONGWRITER/ INSTRUMENTALIST

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MARCH 2015 TOUR

Sun March 1:-------2pm--Earl's Hideaway--Sebastian, Florida www.earlshideaway.com

Sun March 8:--------5pm---First Presbyterian Church--Allegan, Michigan Acoustic www.fpcallegan.org

Sat March 14:------10am---Fiddle Scouts- kids harmonica workshops--Lansing, Michigan
www.tenpoundfiddle.org/event/14-15fiddle-scouts7/

Fri March 20:-------11pm Eastern PBS TV Performance--WKAR Backstage Pass: See the concert now at:
http://video.wkar.org/video/2365430223/

Sat March 21:-------4.30pm---Manistee All Spring & Music Festival--Manistee, Michigan
For Tickets
: www manisteemi.gov/index.aspx?NID=367 www.ramsdell-theater.org

Sat March 21:-------9.30pm----The Cabbage Shed--Elberta, Michigan www.cabbageshed.com

Fri March 27:-------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sat March 28:-------6.30pm--Mangia Mangia Jazz & Blues Concert Series--Kalamazoo, Michigan. Acoustic Concert: www.mangiamangia-kazoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

APRIL 2015, TOUR

Sat April 4:---------9pm--The Redstone Room--Davenport, Iowa www.rivermusicexperience.org

Sun April 5:------- -3pm---Pop's Place---Decatur, Illinois: www.popsplacedecatur.com

Mon April 6:--------1.30pm--Australian Didge-ucation -Wilcox Elementary School, Springfield, IL.

Fri April 10:--------9pm----The Trouser Mouse--Blue Springs, Missouri www.trousermousebar.com
with very special guests Blue Plate Special at 8pm

Sat April 11:--------9pm---Loft 101---Cherokee, Iowa www.facebook.com/loft101cherokee

Sun April 12:-------5pm--Byron's Bar--Pomeroy, Iowa www.byronsbar.com

Wed April 15:-------2pm--Australian Didge-ucation--JVS, Detroit, Michigan

Thurs April 16:-----6.30pm--Sandhill Crane Vineyard- Jackson, Michigan -Acoustic duo
www.sandhillcranevineyards.com

Sun April 19:-------8pm--"Greg Nagy Presents"--Scooter's Bar--Flint, Michigan www.gregnagy.com www.scootersflint.com
mulitple band lineup starting at 7pm with Joe and Vicki Price

Wed April 22:------8pm---Canal House--Tuscarawas, Ohio
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Canal-House/213403878726440

Thur April 23:------9pm--Brackins--Maryville, Tennessee (tbc) www.brackinsbar.com

Sat April 25:--------10pm---On The Rocks--Florence, Alabama www.florenceontherocks.com

Sun April 26:-------3pm----The Paradise Inn--Gulf Breeze, Florida www.paradiseinn-pb.com

Tues April 28:------6pm----The Paradise Inn--Gulf Breeze, Florida www.paradiseinn-pb.com

Wed April 29:-------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Thur April 30:------7pm---Terrafermata Bar- Stuart, Florida www.terrafermata.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAY 2015, TOUR

Fri May 1:----------7pm---2 Brothers--Punta Gorda, Florida www.2brotherspg.com

Sat May 2:-----------8pm--The Little Bar---Goodland, Florida www.littlebarrestaurant.com

Sat May 9:----------8pm---Grand River Brewery, Jackson, Michigan www.grandrivermarketplace.com

Wed May 13:----- 9pm---Dinosaur BBQ--Rochester, New York www.dinosaurbarbque.com

Thur May 14:-------9pm---Dinosaur BBQ--Syracuse, New York www.dinosaurbarbque.com

Fri May 15-----------6.30pm---Camp Jam in The Pines--Buena--New Jersey www.campjam.org

Sat May 16:--------- 8.30pm--Rowan Jazz & Blues Festival, Salsbury, North Carolina www.rowanbluesandjazz.org

Fri May 29:----------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sat May 30-----------TBA

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JUNE 2015, TOUR

Fri June 12:-----------5.30pm---Blues in the District--Quincy, Illinois www.downtownquincy.com

Sat June 13:----------9pm---Fire House BBQ & Blues--Richmond, Indiana www.firehousebbqandblues.com

Thur June 18:---------10.30am---Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Library--Eastern Branch, MI

Sat June 20:----------9pm--Private Event--Lexington, Michigan

Wed June 24:---------2.30pm---Australian Didge-ucation--Jackson District Library--Miejer Branch, MI

Fri June 26:----------- 5pm----Jammin in Jackson--Bucky Harris Park, Jackson, MI

Sat June 27:-----------9pm--Jacks Mountain Blues Festival--Laurelton, PA www.jacksmountainbluesfestival.com

Sun June 28----------5pm--Spyglass Winery--Sunbury, Pennsylvania Opening for HEART -Sold Out!
www.spyglassridgewinery.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JULY 2015, TOUR

Wed July 1:-----------6pm---Riverside Hotel-Sand Bar--Boise, Idaho www.riversideboise.com

Fri July 3:------------9pm----Sapolil Cellars --Walla Walla, Washington www.sapolilcellars.com

Sat Juy 4:------------Safeway Waterfront Blues Festival--Portland, Oregon TBC www.waterfrontbluesfest.com

Sun July 5:-----------7pm--The Spar--Tacoma, Washington www.the-spar.com

Fri July 10:----------6pm----The Poor House Bistro--San Jose--California www.poorhousebistro.com

Sat July 11:-----------1.50pm---Seven Sisters Craft Beer & Music Festival--San Luis Obispo, California www.sevensistersfest.com

Sun July 12:-------- 5pm--Half Moon Bay Brewing CO--Half Moon Bay, California www.hmbbrewingco.com

Mon July 13:--------9.30pm---Maui Sugar Mill Saloon--Tarzana, California
www.facebook.com/CadillacZacksBluesParty

Fri July 17:----------7pm---Sioux Falls, South Dakota TBA

Sat July 18:----------9pm--Blue Water Blues Festival--Lewellen, Nebraska www.bluewaterfest.com

Sun July 19:----------3.30pm--Lincoln's Roadhouse--Denver, Colorado www.lincolnsroadhouse.com

Tues July 21:--------11am--Australian Didge-ucation--Louisville Public Library--Louisville, Colorado
www.louisville-library.org

Tues July 21:---------2pm--Australian Didge-ucation---Berthoud Public Library--Berthoud, Colorado
www.berthoud.colibraries.org

Wed July 22:----------2pm---Australian Didge-ucation--Mamie Doud Eienhower Public Library, Broomfield, Colorado www.ci.broomfield.co.us

Thurs July 23:--------10am/ 1pm--Australian Didge-ucation--Longmont Library--Longmont, Colorado
www.longmontcolorado.gov/library

Thur July 23:---------7pm---Still Cellars--Longmont, Colorado www.stillcellars.com

Sat July 25:-----------9pm--The Little Bear--Evergreen, Colorado www.littlebearsaloon.com

Wed July 29----------12.30pm---Williams Syndrome Camp--Escoda, Michigan

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AUGUST 2015, TOUR

Thurs Aug 6:---------10pm----Great Woods Music Festival--Beausejour--Manitoba--Canada
www.greatwoodspark.com

Fri Aug 7:------------7.30pm---The Listening Room--Fargo, North Dakota
www.thelisteningroomfargo.com

Sat Aug 8:------------The Caboose--Minneapolis--Minnesota (tbc)

Thur Aug 13:--------5pm---Strawbale Winery

Fri Aug 14:----------12pm Court House Concert Series

Sat Aug 15:----------5pm---Boundary Waters Blues Festival--Ely, Minnesota www.elyblues.com

Sat Aug 15:----------9.30pm--Private Event

Fri Aug 21:----------9.30pm----The Cabbage Shed--Elberta, Michigan (tbc) www.cabbageshed.com

Sat Aug 22:---------9.30pm----The Cabbage Shed--Elberta, Michigan(tbc) www.cabbageshed.com

Thur Aug 27:--------7pm--Roots on the River-Manistee, Michigan www.facebook.com/RootsOnTheRiver

Fri Aug 28:----------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEPTEMBER 2015, TOUR & BEYOND

Fri Sept 11:----------9pm--The Blue Note Grill--Durham, North Carolina www.thebluenotegrill.com

Sat Sept 12:----------6pm---Street Music On Paris Ave--Port Royal, South Carolina
www.beaufortcountyarts.com

Thur Sept 24:-------7pm----The Rathskeller--Indianapolis, Indiana www.rathskeller.com

Fri Sept 25:----------9pm----The Trouser Mouse--Blue Springs, Missouri www.trousermousebar.com

Sun Sept 27:---------3pm---Pop's Place---Decatur, Illinois: www.popsplacedecatur.com

Fri Oct 2:------------ The Wicked Moose--Rochester, Minnesota www.wickedmoosebarandgrill.com

Sun Oct 4:------------5pm--Byron's Bar--Pomeroy, Iowa www.byronsbar.com

Sat Oct 17:-----------Canal Bank Shuffle--Thorold, Ontario, Canada www.canalbankshuffle.com

Fri Oct 23-Monday November 2- Australian Tour- Dates to be Announced!!!

Fri Nov 13:---------10pm-Fiery Ron's Home Team Bbq--Sullivans Island, SC www.darwinsburgers.com

Sat Nov 14:----------9.30pm---Darwins--Marietta, Georgia www.darwinsburgers.com

Wed Nov 18:--------9pm---Guanabanas--Jupiter, Florida www.guanabanas.com

Fri Dec 11:----------10pm---Mash Bar--Ann Arbor, Michigan www.mashbar.net

Sat Dec 12:----------8pm--Trinity House Theatre--Acoustic Concert--www.trinityhousetheatre.org

Sat Dec 19:--------9pm--Blissfest Winter Solstice, Emmett County Fairgrounds, Petoskey, MI
www.blissfest.org

Shows Are Subject to Change. Please Check with Venue Before Attending a Show.

Now booking Harper and Midwest Kind for the 2015 festival season. Please call Bobbi on + 1 586 420 4728 or Email: harper@harper.biz Here are some highlights from our "HUGE" 2014 Season!!!

Camp Jam in the Pine, New Jersey , Blues in the District, Michigan, Pumpstock, Michigan, Nor Eastr Festival, Michigan, Blank Park Zoo, Iowa, Groovefest, Utah, The Salt Lake City Arts Festival, Ottawa Blues Fest, Canada, Sabstock, Canada, Briggs Farm Blues Festival, Pennsylvania, Blues in the Vineyard, Canada, Picnic in the Park, Oregon, Rhythm on the River Blues, Oregon, Calgary International Bluesfest, Canada, Mount Baker Blues Festival, Washington, Magic City Blues Festival, Montana, Old State Capitol Bluesfest, Illinois, Paola Rootsfest, Kansas, Snowy Range Music Festival, Wyoming, Niagara Falls Blues Festival, New York, Down Home Carolina Blues Festival, South Carolina, Camping with the Blues, Florida, The Sydney Blues and Roots Festival, Australia, Wangaratta Festival of Jazz, Australia plus many more